doc: avoid incorrect phrase 'allows to' n2.7.1
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sun, 14 Jun 2015 18:28:28 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 18:31:44 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
commit620197d1ffea20e9168372c354438f1c1e926ecd
tree2a7dd300dbf7be86653d092967d2e4454eddf2eb
parent73e7fe8e648a9d666338691fd30c6c080ee808b1
doc: avoid incorrect phrase 'allows to'

Also fix typo found by Lou Logan:
Sacrifying -> Sacrificing

Reviewed-by: Lou Logan <lou@lrcd.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
(cherry picked from commit 28efeb6502df37c99ccf18575d2552381d83a877)
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
12 files changed:
Changelog
doc/decoders.texi
libavcodec/bitstream.c
libavcodec/libspeexenc.c
libavcodec/ppc/me_cmp.c
libavcodec/vp9.c
libavcodec/x86/vc1dsp_mmx.c
libavdevice/alsa_dec.c
libavdevice/alsa_enc.c
libavdevice/avdevice.h
libavformat/avformat.h
libavutil/opt.h