indeo4: Rework stream analysis report
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Mar 2016 21:07:37 +0000 (17:07 -0400)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Mar 2016 20:03:52 +0000 (16:03 -0400)
commit6202e2fede75df92cbc374a3f7d6893d0c5ac721
treeeb7c278ea7504620db09b5b6d0cd9737f261e65f
parent4426540f0c3ee516662f79d0a6ab5b95503b6611
indeo4: Rework stream analysis report

* Change log level from error to debug
* Print report after the first decoded frame, not at the end of decoding
* Drop macro guard and use a context variable instead

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
libavcodec/indeo4.c
libavcodec/ivi.c
libavcodec/ivi.h