mem: Don't abort on av_malloc(0) in debug mode
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 07:33:43 +0000 (10:33 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:37:03 +0000 (11:37 +0300)
commit620b1e7e989e71825858c621fa96a7e0a742d239
tree3b208c732d4ea8bbadb80694bf9198c3cf320179
parent5467742232c312b7d61dca7ac57447f728d8d6c9
mem: Don't abort on av_malloc(0) in debug mode

This makes the behaviour consistent between debug and release mode.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/mem.c