rtpdec: Remove a woefully misplaced comment
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 16:40:13 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 15:51:42 +0000 (17:51 +0200)
commit62761934b024e987f7925787531a4989f1d667af
treec212c27bf7dd4e81131829e751181bfe07a15bc7
parent6dc8505417c9829414b408413a9ff5caea88fec8
rtpdec: Remove a woefully misplaced comment

The code below the comment does not at all relate to statistics,
and even if moved to the right place, the comment adds little
value.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec.c