avfilter/avf_showfreqs: Use floating point division in WFUNC_BHANN
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 16:54:14 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
commit629fcda4dace5e817f5d407453774b2dc295c0e8
treeb2d0c85e2ab5001d1d05aee701a1ee9056a168c8
parent9f6ca28e329e426eacbb82ad77aead13dfb9e8c6
avfilter/avf_showfreqs: Use floating point division in WFUNC_BHANN

Fixes: CID1322365

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/avf_showfreqs.c