crc: Move static data table from header to .c file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 14:43:47 +0000 (15:43 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 11 Feb 2013 15:48:44 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit62a43d30cc3b9b2460f2c926beb522df32493625
tree8776bc88c84b86c6fcf663edc520af4c26d2a741
parent6fb296e97edcf455350fe01493c9dc3847044c5f
crc: Move static data table from header to .c file

Having static data tables in header files is a potential source of trouble.
libavutil/crc.c
libavutil/crc_data.h [deleted file]