av_image_alloc: Align the width to 8 when align >= 8.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 19:03:19 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 16:40:17 +0000 (18:40 +0200)
commit62e5ef95cacb29b5ee3149792f12f9204dbd1655
treecd7c340218ade71a7d427485d1a7f2eb664617c1
parent41a052a6badc9ed672a810a40b8e54af5d093b5d
av_image_alloc: Align the width to 8 when align >= 8.

This allows simd optimized routines to work in steps of 8 pixels
without going over the linesize. (this matters for yuv->rgb24 for example)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/imgutils.c