libx264: feed x264_param_apply_profile from AVCodecContext.profile in absence of...
authorLyubomir Marinov <lyubomir.marinov@jitsi.org>
Sun, 16 Sep 2012 19:53:49 +0000 (22:53 +0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 19:31:57 +0000 (21:31 +0200)
commit63951aec2b9d0f92f55c4229b9151d99026b82b6
tree9dd828e50754f8ef7f7f20aa12074c08e7ddd4ca
parentfd9cd8cd5ab6042731fa0fab3a5158e35dce773a
libx264: feed x264_param_apply_profile from AVCodecContext.profile in absence of other information

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libx264.c