Merge commit '21cca00dfeaec08ca93cf94ed33f4311cf1d8c84'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 02:49:37 +0000 (23:49 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 04:01:46 +0000 (01:01 -0300)
commit63b9fd75db40e576f9a4d6747b3ba54d1877c90d
tree356459db474ef9c0c2bd6614d97e0e566b06ba69
parent9e009ee312ad25e91521d4c2043df879be56c989
parent21cca00dfeaec08ca93cf94ed33f4311cf1d8c84
Merge commit '21cca00dfeaec08ca93cf94ed33f4311cf1d8c84'

* commit '21cca00dfeaec08ca93cf94ed33f4311cf1d8c84':
  build: Explicitly disable external libraries when not explicitly enabled

This commit is a noop.

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>