avformat/ftp: allow nonstandard 202 reply to OPTS UTF8
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Thu, 1 Nov 2018 20:03:59 +0000 (21:03 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 21:55:09 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
commit63c1e291ef7ba97ce0dc7c0bdd46b81f71a52b9d
tree40f41936458d391205fbe8d036ecbb25ae215af0
parent7ebc27e1fa73c4db3409166b3465825a613bfa86
avformat/ftp: allow nonstandard 202 reply to OPTS UTF8

Fixes ticket #7481.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
(cherry picked from commit 8e5a2495a8dad262e0a00fbca09b7779b4ebf0bf)
libavformat/ftp.c