mlvdec: check that index_entries exist
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <andreas.cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Sat, 19 Dec 2015 22:47:54 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 20 Dec 2015 01:42:13 +0000 (02:42 +0100)
commit63ecbb82fc1d6db23cda10b313c0435866d16384
treebc7f577a143b272aa970227b895cf7d0442ee41d
parentbdc6ba460429d78a805c39fecaf7d101df36d11f
mlvdec: check that index_entries exist

This fixes NULL pointer dereferencing.

Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/mlvdec.c