Merge commit 'f01c77157789b8e3a59ed2c9646faf8299e41641'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 20:26:58 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 20:27:23 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
commit6416dce490f7af291098caf8ccccbc2bc6804dce
tree2de20d78e832fd8c165c08c0e27a7740104ba1bc
parent7c9ad3c4ea799be5b3ab315c7241eb5bbb4917ba
parentf01c77157789b8e3a59ed2c9646faf8299e41641
Merge commit 'f01c77157789b8e3a59ed2c9646faf8299e41641'

* commit 'f01c77157789b8e3a59ed2c9646faf8299e41641':
  fate: add explicit support for the toolchain configure option

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate.sh