Merge commit '6be5a3c0451e8f199ef1da09961aa76c08c87afd' into release/2.2
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:00:51 +0000 (18:00 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Aug 2014 16:01:05 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit6419569a9d108fa4bfaa72504dac96efd84b80b4
tree9cf15ed3f5af0e660a16c53242bcf716cf920eb6
parent1b99667005156cadc8d3ae0099ef5d244e598ac5
parent6be5a3c0451e8f199ef1da09961aa76c08c87afd
Merge commit '6be5a3c0451e8f199ef1da09961aa76c08c87afd' into release/2.2

* commit '6be5a3c0451e8f199ef1da09961aa76c08c87afd':
  wmalosslessdec: fix mclms_coeffs* array size

See: ec9578d54d09b64bf112c2bf7a34b1ef3b93dbd3
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>