swscale: add gbr(a)p16 output support
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 21:45:08 +0000 (22:45 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:37:25 +0000 (21:37 +0100)
commit6427c9ffee347306d0b00ef94d8cac70babc530c
tree15c652ec2e625166b1ee36733026805604490b81
parentfbdf8f176e0fbf48132e45445f538d74c74107a4
swscale: add gbr(a)p16 output support
17 files changed:
libswscale/output.c
libswscale/utils.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-gbrap16be [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-gbrap16le [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-gbrp16be [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixdesc-gbrp16le [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-copy
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-crop
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-field
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-fieldorder
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-hflip
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-il
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-lut
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-null
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-pad
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-vflip