configure: add nologo switch to invocation of lib.exe
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:36:55 +0000 (09:36 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Feb 2017 10:21:33 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit647af1a0dd2e1ea880790df0c3047cb44c3cd53b
tree073fa8de49d7928ff49a0dec0c386e87371b311b
parentb1e2192007d7026049237c9ab11e05ae71bf4f42
configure: add nologo switch to invocation of lib.exe

This suppresses the startup banner, which is consistent with all other calls
to the Windows SDK binaries.
configure