pcx: Do not overread source buffer in pcx_rle_decode
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 04:37:32 +0000 (06:37 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 09:45:56 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit64867f3cb507b4f309d9e444ba9ddb66bd6b32e2
tree0939129a0bab74b20243f77a91f05b41e7f7104f
parentd6a65735f96b9aa94feedbc1f141b8cf7963bc91
pcx: Do not overread source buffer in pcx_rle_decode

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 3abde1a3b49cf299f2aae4eaae6b6cb5270bdc22)

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/pcx.c