ffplay: Don't assume ic->pb is non-null
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 13:52:54 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 19:08:09 +0000 (15:08 -0400)
commit648c79624fa70414dfb644fcb84b9de15e6568b0
tree9114cd193cf97881952c15ca548a67e0446b49cf
parenteb1e7f78ea9f8db391961d8fe30b3fae3ea20d5c
ffplay: Don't assume ic->pb is non-null

This fixes crashes on exit when plaing some RealRTSP streams
(among other), e.g.
rtsp://dl.lib.brown.edu:554/areserves/1093545294660883.mp3.
These crashes have been present since 3e68b3ba7b015cf21.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
ffplay.c