vf_idet: fix pointer type (const) warning
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 May 2012 18:06:24 +0000 (20:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 10 May 2012 18:07:20 +0000 (20:07 +0200)
commit648dbae5190210582c465f6304092847c0858062
treee4c2ef22061bb031e5ebe7067bdcc1e3afa89ec8
parentb7fe9c7a0899758b405dd4243c76017382e818b6
vf_idet: fix pointer type (const) warning

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/vf_idet.c