lavf remove duplicated check in has_duration
authorJean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 13:38:41 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 28 Apr 2012 17:07:30 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commit64943b47e788fbb95d93ce8efe94d0919f3d7211
tree66115269e097627ab2e80146315cebef21776bf4
parent75d5624cb25764c7f690cf4d13f6bcd94d4876a3
lavf remove duplicated check in has_duration

this hunk was merged in 8b97ae64 and cbf767a8 although the check was there a
few lines above since cdced09e. I removed the first check to reduce the differences
to libav.

Signed-off-by: Jean First <jeanfirst@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/utils.c