avfilter/f_ebur128: Use av_malloc_array()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 1 Jul 2014 01:50:53 +0000 (03:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 21:04:44 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
commit64e069efac2937891b7e5a6d16677f1122afcc8b
tree826e3d23c71758fcf58de467eb02c3428ef83a92
parente064cce972fee32a576bc54719cc3d130a94abb6
avfilter/f_ebur128: Use av_malloc_array()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit a97137e9486964918a71f1a760cdcc297bf61b59)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/f_ebur128.c