dsputil: remove disabled code
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 11:29:13 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 09:48:35 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
commit65083b49117cb64c0e9a3741da9ed1cfbf64aff3
treeb926d9b4b0cf6afbdf5e3a5cc4fef019dfc937d3
parentc99c0e2625d5f19854586fc2142c673ce05c9f40
dsputil: remove disabled code
libavcodec/dsputil.c
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c