nuv: Pad the lzo outbuf
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 12 Aug 2013 09:34:06 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:37:10 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
commit6537f577827b7273e390a3eea7b4717654262c6d
tree3f8a39fa375010df4ac6235157f475c7fa593cc9
parentc92e37c20791580e88bdcf06f866a760a138eb07
nuv: Pad the lzo outbuf

And properly update the buf_size with the correct size.

Reported-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
CC: libav-stable@libav.org
(cherry picked from commit 075dbc185521f193c98b896cd63be3ec2613df5d)
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavcodec/nuv.c