avcodec/mediacodec_wrapper: add missing "avcodec.h" include
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 16:28:15 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
commit65434823a1eed14733580e75b0f0706731885b90
tree011f4087ddf78a4834359a8987f5ef3f026d3ff9
parentc60e1d6be5a3ad081e2e001379b8171aa738e032
avcodec/mediacodec_wrapper: add missing "avcodec.h" include

(cherry picked from commit 6251ad89a77566254b934fbf95159d66e29328a8)
libavcodec/mediacodec_wrapper.h