avio: deprecate url_fgets
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 17:04:46 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Mar 2011 15:19:46 +0000 (10:19 -0500)
commit655e45e7dfafc494044cc52f8889fc6da75eff6a
tree046f5b194cec840bbbb56698a8fdafd129c065f8
parent2af07d36fc0e9f7e10e07b6336748a73ae2e2909
avio: deprecate url_fgets

It's not used anywhere and doesn't look ver useful to be public.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavformat/avio.h
libavformat/aviobuf.c