ogg: Forward errors further
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 15:34:39 +0000 (16:34 +0100)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:41:33 +0000 (12:41 +0200)
commit656e31ed8728b0c095d037dc9764fc8137c87200
tree369aaad601e1764a073d70720514d86ea578e95b
parentb18346817d57c96cc47811cf78b26653e96bd304
ogg: Forward errors further

Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libavformat/oggdec.c