rtpenc_vp8: Include the picture number in VP8 packets
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 9 Dec 2012 23:10:42 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 16 Dec 2012 19:32:13 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
commit65e053271a98f7acf3ef6b412998cfcb44a8eef8
tree7015094870c8fa06cdacb328c783e7cc876cc677
parenta421bbfe83ad55eff335fc19bbacc1e9fecfc3cf
rtpenc_vp8: Include the picture number in VP8 packets

This makes it easier for receivers to decide what to do if data
is lost.

Refactor calculating the max payload size, to avoid hardcoding the
header size in too many places, reducing the number of lines that
have to be touched if the header is adjusted further.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpenc.h
libavformat/rtpenc_vp8.c