avformat/img2dec: avoid seekback on probeing
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 01:42:30 +0000 (03:42 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 02:00:27 +0000 (04:00 +0200)
commit6691eee48c7f08caf479ce3562a1c83447529ab9
treecd4aa94848e70b4493854139292100a3bddcca94
parent726e253b004de9511f63625ce95feee4d9aeaff0
avformat/img2dec: avoid seekback on probeing

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/img2dec.c