avfilter/show_info : add print of color information (range, color_primaries, color_tr...
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Oct 2018 13:54:15 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 19:21:05 +0000 (21:21 +0200)
commit66974311b1da2e854aaa6320648e7f0bdbbb84ea
tree187887eecd7edf7c2de107ca53030d51f4e902c7
parent78f04843bf322eead095f5faaf591a3c0b46daf9
avfilter/show_info : add print of color information (range, color_primaries, color_trc, colorspace)
libavfilter/vf_showinfo.c