Merge commit '2cd28693a59050717cb7da6cb229e606b1dee356'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:58:32 +0000 (21:58 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 20:59:30 +0000 (21:59 +0100)
commit66b2a3fa31bdc8994effbacca02f167ba8bfe0a5
tree9ce553075e6b578101976d6c586073ed10ba7a92
parent7729f4331296f8292062f0ea7604a30576a70f2c
parent2cd28693a59050717cb7da6cb229e606b1dee356
Merge commit '2cd28693a59050717cb7da6cb229e606b1dee356'

* commit '2cd28693a59050717cb7da6cb229e606b1dee356':
  jack: Use av_strerror

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/jack_audio.c