lavc doxy: remove false statements about alignment requirements.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 06:28:03 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 12 Oct 2013 13:09:38 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
commit66d3f5fd5ca4cb3d09b52ad1041cd4359325a21a
tree37082b695f60d04059af5da6331d504251c65e2f
parent364af376f343d4706c4cdb7ab9fe0863994e6c01
lavc doxy: remove false statements about alignment requirements.

The packet data does not need to be aligned.
libavcodec/avcodec.h