libfdk-aacdec: Enable Dynamic Range Control Metadata Support
authorOmer Osman <omer.osman@iis.fraunhofer.de>
Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:43:08 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 17 Oct 2014 12:48:31 +0000 (15:48 +0300)
commit66e9f839536238945fbfe9d2041b6891cb150e45
treeec6bc5257ed73f7bc066d132444052a0a9d31970
parentb01a2204b5cff7bb920f42fda1bb0103f450fe93
libfdk-aacdec: Enable Dynamic Range Control Metadata Support

For streams which contain DRC metadata, the FDK decoder is able to
control rendering of the decoded output. The rendering parameters
are detailed in fdk_aac_dec_options [].

The default behavior is left up to the decoder.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/libfdk-aacdec.c
libavcodec/version.h