Merge commit 'b72727a5248f1ef02db99b378dce1eb48a46357a'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:51:10 +0000 (00:51 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 23:52:42 +0000 (00:52 +0100)
commit66f379da15cedab61ece10e2220f2492450fe057
tree4299831e8600f3653c34d403cc3674a3b2b6c081
parent03abf55f252945c70f4a79eaf4d609cee4d98710
parentb72727a5248f1ef02db99b378dce1eb48a46357a
Merge commit 'b72727a5248f1ef02db99b378dce1eb48a46357a'

* commit 'b72727a5248f1ef02db99b378dce1eb48a46357a':
  lavc: mention that the parser callback never returns an error

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/avcodec.h