mpegvideo: increase buffer sizes.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 13:25:52 +0000 (14:25 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 5 May 2012 22:55:36 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
commit6736de0ce628a2799ea4d1150b7a92a80f09c45a
tree5e59747d56baf18fa65d451a8081f9bac94a2259
parentfe8508b948d045fbc02b2d81c305d9b445953be4
mpegvideo: increase buffer sizes.

Fixes buffer overflow

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 2c0559d5e2faeafa7998173a4dc430408475503f)
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c