lavf/http: fix compilation without zlib
authorClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <cboesch@gopro.com>
Fri, 15 Sep 2017 13:10:49 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
commit6743351558001764d662bb52b9a3e0bbb63366d6
tree64a0ba193b3b2cb28d24b48173cd2a0b6397a632
parent1a08285f05c9b9cc8941bd5bb59400fdceb5bafa
lavf/http: fix compilation without zlib

Regression since e2f8f14052d99d7710cda0a821e236765b315d0b.
libavformat/http.c