vp6: Fix illegal read.
authorAlex Converse <alex.converse@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Nov 2011 22:55:52 +0000 (15:55 -0700)
committerReinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
Sun, 4 Dec 2011 08:20:49 +0000 (09:20 +0100)
commit67a7ed623b678a84c992dd7bf3e3d0329f83621b
treea15e59f244969037753fbade58edc7831a2cee00
parentc76505e0dee0890e39636ddebd2707ab3ea5b8de
vp6: Fix illegal read.

(cherry picked from commit 2a6eb06254df79e96b3d791b6b89b2534ced3119)

Signed-off-by: Reinhard Tartler <siretart@tauware.de>
libavcodec/vp6.c