avcodec/libtheoraenc: Check for av_fast_realloc() failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 01:15:37 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 22 Feb 2015 01:18:35 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
commit67d4d5f5db060fece8cc8e925f18f0a1c48813c6
tree18c9869a4385ad0baca20a37e0990b401201b069
parent27216bf314c62125c408be1a5a79e5c9dba88e76
avcodec/libtheoraenc: Check for av_fast_realloc() failure

Fixes CID1257799
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libtheoraenc.c