lavf: Make codec_tag arrays constant
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2012 17:25:00 +0000 (10:25 -0700)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 21 Jun 2012 13:11:29 +0000 (16:11 +0300)
commit67ffcb9613b7bd35fd37a67a0d2363bd4d564605
treec8b70b8bd7e4865791b4ef771868c92b7a2f4185
parent89ffd189efb3ff53bfaa3e7b3ad4e18d6c9ba03d
lavf: Make codec_tag arrays constant

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/cafdec.c
libavformat/ivfdec.c