avformat/cache: remember EOF point if hit and use it to handle SEEK_END
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 20:27:04 +0000 (21:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 25 Dec 2014 21:07:23 +0000 (22:07 +0100)
commit681559d3ffebcba3c525b7c7f94a58cc36847ee1
treea12b0636284bed9317a7c3d0f05864f917190b17
parent0c0168a2104b9f7020e82059121679d302cefa40
avformat/cache: remember EOF point if hit and use it to handle SEEK_END

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/cache.c