libvpxdec: set CODEC_CAP_DR1 for vp9
authorJames Zern <jzern@google.com>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 04:26:22 +0000 (20:26 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 23 Nov 2013 15:58:03 +0000 (16:58 +0100)
commit6819eaf31bf8eaf59b1d211295ba438172d7ff60
tree6fec6e78cdb38fdc537659780706c97faeaaf196
parentf63ee2aa14ec1b018a2b78a8f543a71a9b51f9e0
libvpxdec: set CODEC_CAP_DR1 for vp9

it shares vp8_decode() with vp8 which already has the flag set

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libvpxdec.c