avcodec/mjpegdec: parse adobe_transform
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:02:20 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 19:13:48 +0000 (20:13 +0100)
commit681e72a668abecea4bb34cdb8c7d5d045147a3d9
tree1b38b00244110b1a2128f3792b04129cbcaf68cb
parent7e8be7081fed78d60443d336d7fb9126b76da461
avcodec/mjpegdec: parse adobe_transform

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c
libavcodec/mjpegdec.h