tests/Makefile: New try to fix fate-ffprobe with --target-path.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:09:31 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:48:28 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
commit685f7227dc83df9930e2a5a4d359b51b23cfc0ee
tree2c27b90a46f4b3b60b5a3f4ba57dd945a463fbd3
parent758a66dc16eb0ef80afb7b79c13bb328da836fe9
tests/Makefile: New try to fix fate-ffprobe with --target-path.
tests/Makefile