avfilter/showinfo: support Content Light Level information
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 02:28:02 +0000 (10:28 +0800)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:47:13 +0000 (14:47 -0300)
commit6866c54ee4747fd11d9a8b6c3a3a8275685159b2
treefe8d424d16a5a551782663e91d27549988e82c3f
parent95fa73a2b48fe8e73fb2b25d3b272da1bbd167b3
avfilter/showinfo: support Content Light Level information

show real information instead of the unknown side data type message for HDR10 stream

Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_showinfo.c