Update for 4.1.4
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:51:59 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 17:52:20 +0000 (19:52 +0200)
commit6872daee87b9b7a8adcb3bd3b1defea6f2153d2b
tree18a67575fca3d4f038fcd5f2db2687bdbe6c0773
parent1603661523e37940ec98e320e631886fca48fd87
Update for 4.1.4

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
RELEASE
doc/Doxyfile