avformat/hls: add support for EXT-X-MAP
authorAnssi Hannula <anssi.hannula@iki.fi>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 11:23:00 +0000 (14:23 +0300)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 15 Oct 2015 12:27:20 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commit68a6178ef05a7fb16881f0447882d19f6dece025
tree15d234a90d7cdf2622bbe5f8491af5f342333c9b
parentd51ddd45b2117d397af43d16c319e910cf0689b4
avformat/hls: add support for EXT-X-MAP

Without EXT-X-MAP support we miss the first bytes of some streams.

These streams worked by luck before byte-ranged segment support was added in
da7759b3579de3e98deb1ac58e642b861280ba54

Fixes ticket #4797.
(cherry picked from commit 909907948846dedf57a730a4d115d04d1117f9e5)

Conflicts:
libavformat/hls.c
libavformat/hls.c