avcodec/utils: improve guess_correct_pts() by considerng mixed dts/pts use caused...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:27:07 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Feb 2014 19:42:13 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commit68a959cb271767d65a7f0e382e518d8270588308
tree63b0229b763fb9695f05973b892191e78498756d
parent9ed876ac92b92571a7986efa35421194588ac187
avcodec/utils: improve guess_correct_pts() by considerng mixed dts/pts use caused by NOPTSs

No testcase known, this is a theoretical improvment

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utils.c