indeo5: fix null pointer crash with ref_mb
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 Dec 2011 18:50:29 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 3 Jan 2012 21:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0100)
commit690fda3ae426077fda5cc186cae6d6f3e276b50a
tree5a7f56f30c29fc08f2c02219cbd8ccbe2a38a3dc
parent0280cf9aa71447bbb8942ae67338ae7391716e7c
indeo5: fix null pointer crash with ref_mb

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
(cherry picked from commit 4b35ee0b7c0c4cbac3541a25a5e8c00b657c8f95)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/ivi_common.c