Merge commit '849b9d34c7ef70b370c53e7af3940f51cbc07d0f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:40:23 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 5 Aug 2014 17:41:19 +0000 (19:41 +0200)
commit6931d1274568ecb1c957157ed92066bde52073d8
tree51dd1839347e11b44b9420dd23b629c99fa25ed7
parent00d234688512c83f3e62b6781676469b78f4ab2b
parent849b9d34c7ef70b370c53e7af3940f51cbc07d0f
Merge commit '849b9d34c7ef70b370c53e7af3940f51cbc07d0f'

* commit '849b9d34c7ef70b370c53e7af3940f51cbc07d0f':
  wmalosslessdec: fix mclms_coeffs* array size

See: ec9578d54d09b64bf112c2bf7a34b1ef3b93dbd3
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>