avplay: update get_buffer to be inline with avconv
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 06:08:45 +0000 (23:08 -0700)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 16 Apr 2012 22:12:03 +0000 (15:12 -0700)
commit6943fb47d3bd0bd46734cdd762ab2c4ee89b0a22
tree2cf70b6fd65bed4b1c19b850022dcd53ea043f1c
parent9fb7e14635026989d9f3e157be9ff6019139b654
avplay: update get_buffer to be inline with avconv

The buffer must have its dimension, pixel format and aspect ratio
set.
avplay.c