wav: return meaningful errors
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 2 May 2013 20:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 3 May 2013 17:56:06 +0000 (19:56 +0200)
commit69467fb64ba4972c7aa436ded2468bb32df9fa97
tree316d89b42af311d7c677bdc156660e2ff3be7eec
parenta5f8873620ce502d37d0cc3ef93ada2ea8fb8de7
wav: return meaningful errors
libavformat/wavdec.c