lavu/mem: Allow allocations close to max_alloc_size with av_fast_realloc().
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Jan 2018 00:58:35 +0000 (01:58 +0100)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 04:39:18 +0000 (05:39 +0100)
commit695b1d81117d6708a5db2d7115b73ef7c6e1a090
treef9f4f7a9533ea05c0fd10266ccc899e4e572221c
parentf141b353e60f1081185927a1e74a9ab46cae8bef
lavu/mem: Allow allocations close to max_alloc_size with av_fast_realloc().
libavutil/mem.c